Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thi Nguyen, DMD -  - General Dentistry

Tacoma Dental Care

Thi Nguyen, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Tacoma, WA

15 total reviews

Dr. Thi Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thi Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee J.
Submitted 08/24/19
Going to the dentist office USE TO BE a frightening experience for me, but Dr. Nguyen and his staff make all my visits very comfortable and FUN!! They are very patient and understanding and truly concern with my health and well-being.
Richard C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Just getting started with them , but so far I feel comfortable with the whole team , and I'm one of those people that doesn't like going to the dentist ... I think I'll be able to make it through my appointments just fine
Courtney H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Nguyen and his team are veritable professionals, through and through. I've never had a bad appointment or any bad work done in all my years of coming here. It also helps that he and his team are excellent conversationalists, so there's never a boring moment in the chair. 5 stars all around!
Harold R.
Submitted 08/09/19
I started care at the clinic in 2013 and have found Dr Nguyen and his staff to be very thorough and professional. I would add that I've had no problems with any cleaning or procedures performed in the clinic. I've enjoyed the staff whom very friendly. They've taken excellent care of my dental needs. I have had no financial issue with the clinic.
James R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Nguyen really is gentle when working on your teeth. Without question, he really know all the latest techniques in dental care and repair! His entire staff are also so very nice and makes for a comfortable visit. Thanks!
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/02/19
My experience is always a good one when I come to Dr. Nguyen's office. I have over time come to not fear dentistry as much as years back because of my treatment at this office. They are professional, kind, fun, and work towards helping each individual in their specific dental and financial needs. I highly recommend this office. Blessings to the whole team!
Kiu L.
Submitted 08/01/19
I don’t know how to say but he did a good job. Thanks
Kiu L.
Submitted 08/01/19
I don’t know how to say but he did a good job. Thanks
Elixcia M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have been seeing Dr Nguyen for over 10 yrs. I love the service, great Dr!
Bellarny (ORTHO) C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Friendly staffs
Donna H.
Submitted 07/21/19
Everyone is professional and very friendly. They made me feel at home by talking to me about other things. Then Doctor cones in explains what and why of the procedure. He is very good, never let me have pain, asked constantly if it hurt, if yes,the has the novacaine ready. I don't exactly like going there, but once I am there, I enjoy the visit. This office and the staff are highly recommend to family and friends. Donna Hight
Henry F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very concerned to the health and need of the patient.
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Every visit is a pleasent experience. I cannot stand needles and dental work, and know that I am not an easy patient to work on. Dr Nguyen and the entire staff are professional, informative, courteous and provide a calming, relaxed and non-worry personal visit every time. I now look for forward to going in for dental work, even for a root canal! After only a couple visits I completely trust Dr Nguyen and am actually able to relax during the 2-3 hour visits. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.
Wyatt H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Awesome service & personnel!
Leonivick C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Nguyen, his assistances & his staff are friendly, professional & efficient! They’ve taken care of me & my family for years! My family & I are always very happy & satisfied with their care.